Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Welcome to River View Local School District Athletic Page

Sporting Event Search

Date Range
-

Katie Wesney
Athletic Director

Katie Haumschild

Phone: 740-824-3525
Email: katie.wesney@rvbears.org

 

Communication with students, families, and staff is crucial to the success of River View Local Schools. Please do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email with any questions or concerns. 

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Jh Boys BBall @ West Muskingum
-
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
JV/V Girls BBall @ Meadowbrook
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Freshmen Boys BBall -H- Philo
-
JV/V Boys BBall -H- Philo
-
Sat, Feb 4
Swim @ SEOSL
-
Jv/V Girls BBall @ Morgan
-
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Jh Boys BBall @ John Glenn
-
JV/V Girls BBall -H- Ridgewood
-
Tue, Feb 7
Bowling @ West Holmes
-
Cheer Clinic show at Halftime
-
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Bowling @ Dover
-
Fri, Feb 10
JV/V Boys BBall @ Maysville
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Spring Athletic Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Do you need athletic gear?  Check out our team shop by clicking on the image.