We miss you! Extra Extra Extra Extra Groundhogs day Precious Go Bears! Go Bears! Junior High Reads!  #rvjhreads Go Bears! Go Bears! Go Bears! RV Band RVHS Teen Leadership, Conesville Grandparents Day!


 

News and Announcements

District Reopening Survey-The survey will close on June 12, 2020 Survey
Auction Information regarding Union Elementary Auction
Keene Award Videos, 2020
Keene Elementary Receives "Teach Arts Ohio" Grant
Keene Elementary Instructional Packs for COVID-19 Closure
All-Call for Monday, April 20, 2020
PreSchool Information Released
Zoom Video Conferencing District Letter
View All News

Featured Content

 Keene Staff Email Addresses 

 

Kindergarten

  Denise Lapp     denise.lapp@rvbears.org

 

First Grade

  Terra Sue Baughman     terrasue.baughman@rvbears.org

  Nicole Raber     nicole.raber@rvbears.org

 

Second Grade

  Diane Daugherty     diane.daugherty@rvbears.org

  Andrea Walsh     andrea.walsh@rvbears.org

 

Third Grade

  Jodi Andrews     jodi.andrews@rvbears.org

  Kirsten McPeck     kirsten.mcpeck@rvbears.org

 

Fourth Grade

  Kathy Bigrigg     kathy.bigrigg@rvbears.org

  Stephanie Kopec     stephanie.kopec@rvbears.org

 

Fifth Grade

  Tonya Corbett     tonya.corbett@rvbears.org

  Shawn Hart     shawn.hart@rvbears.org

 

Sixth Grade

  Cari Bahmer     cari.bahmer@rvbears.org

  Gwenna Neal     gwenna.neal@rvbears.org

 

Special Education

  Taisha Kaspar     taisha.kaspar@rvbears.org

  Tom Lyne     tom.lyne@rvbears.org

   Kelly Rinkes     kelly.rinkes@rvbears.org

 

Reading Specialist

  Tiffany Haines     tiffany.haines@rvbears.org

 

Secretary

  Rachel Barnett     rachel.barnett@rvbears.org

 

Principal

  Beth Hamersley     beth.hamersley@rvbears.org

Upcoming Events