Cross Country Cheer 2020 Soccer 2020 Homecoming 2020 Football
RV Band


 

News and Announcements

Board approved calendar for the 2021-22 school year
Testing Schedule for RVLSD Testing Dates
Attention Parents of PreSchoolers!
RVLSD Change in Calendar, effective immediately
Covid Update
Elementary Student Handbook for 2020-21
RVLSD has announced meal distribution procedures for the 2020-21 school year.
View All News

Staff Contact Information

  • Denise Lapp, Kindergarten Teacher

 denise.lapp@rvbears.org

 

  • Nicole Raber, 1st Grade Teacher

 nicole.raber@rvbears.org

 

  • Andrea Walsh, 2nd Grade Teacher

 andrea.walsh@rvbears.org

 

  • Kirsten McPeck, 3rd Grade Teacher

 kirsten.mcpeck@rvbears.org

 

  • Stephanie Kopec, 4th & 5th English Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

 stephanie.kopec@rvbears.org

 

  • Shawn Hart, 4th & 5th Math and Science Teacher

 shawn.hart@rvbears.org

 

  • Gwenna Neal, 6th English Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

 gwenna.neal@rvbears.org

 

  • Cari Bahmer, 6th Math and Science Teacher

 cari.bahmer@rvbears.org

 

  • Kelly Rinkes, Intervention Specialist

 kelly.rinkes@rvbears.org

 

  • Tom Lyne, Intervention Specialist

 tom.lyne@rvbears.org

 

  • Tiffany Haines, Reading Specialist 

 tiffany.haines@rvbears.org

 

  • Beth Hamersley, Principal

 beth.hamersley@rvbears.org

 

  • Rachel Barnett, Secretary

 rachel.barnett@rvbears.org

 

 

Upcoming Events