JHS Conesville Elementary Keene Elementary RVHS


 

News and Announcements

School Year 2022-2023 has been released
Construction Updates for State Route 16
Driver's Education possibly coming to River View
RV Alumni Association
FREE and REDUCED Meal application for students for the 2022-2023 School Year
Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Reconfiguration
Best Colleges in Ohio 2022
Kindergarten Registration and Screening Announced Kindergarten Registration
View All News

Staff Contact Information

 

  • Nicole Raber, Kindergarten Teacher

 nicole.raber@rvbears.org

 

  • Stephanie Miller, First Grade Teacher

 stephanie.miller@rvbears.org

 

  • Andrea Walsh, 2nd Grade Teacher

 andrea.walsh@rvbears.org

 

  • Kirsten McPeck, 3rd/4th Grade ELA and Social Studies Teacher

 kirsten.mcpeck@rvbears.org

 

  • Cari Bahmer, 3rd/4th Math and Science Teacher

 cari.bahmer@rvbears.org

 

  • Shawn Hart, 5th/6th Math and Science Teacher

 shawn.hart@rvbears.org

 

  • Dacia Thompson, 6th English Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher

 dacia.thompson@rvbears.org

 

  • Kelly Rinkes, Intervention Specialist

 kelly.rinkes@rvbears.org

 

  • Tom Lyne, Intervention Specialist

 tom.lyne@rvbears.org

 

  • Tiffany Unger, Reading Specialist 

 tiffany.unger@rvbears.org

 

  • Tracey Herron, Principal

 tracey.herron@rvbears.org

 

  • Rachel Barnett, Secretary

 rachel.barnett@rvbears.org

 

 

Upcoming Events